Our Riders

James Campbell-Wynter

I'm 17 years old and live in Christchurch, UK. I mainly ride freestyle and love learning new tricks with my latest being a tuck no hander. You may well have seen my videos on Tik Tok as I love getting creative and try and produce a new edit every week.

What bike are you riding? I'm riding a Specialized Enduro Carbon which really suits my riding style and is kitted out with lots of upgrades from Wheelie.

Favourite place to ride? Has to be Windhill as there are loads of perfectly shaped jumps which are great for training and making rad edits.

Plans for the future? I'm looking to do a bit of racing as Michael is helping to coach me and develop my speed on the trails. Would love to be able to do backflips on my bike!!

Adam Garside

I'm 14 years old, I live in Addingham, West Yorkshire. I mainly ride enduro but like to take out the DJ sometimes . I love to post on Instagram to show off my latests rides around the uk 🇬🇧 and Isle of Man 🇮🇲 as it’s where I’m from!!

What bike are you riding? I’m riding a Trek slash 8 it’s such a strong bike and it’s never failed once and it’s been spiced up by Wheelie with a high rise cockpit from Burgtec.

Favourite place to ride? My favourite place to ride is Ilkley Moor because it’s local and there's always a new track and great training throughout winter and it’s great for reel making!

Plans for the future? In the future I’m aiming for solid results from racing and enter some EWS again. I'm going to work out more, which massively benefits my bike control.

x